Excited to connect with us? 

You can always e-mail us or connect with our social media accounts.


No matter your intention, be it a question, an idea for a collaborative project, some welcome feedback, or maybe you just want to give us some love, do not hesitate to contact us!

No Ego is an open platform.

Nijmegen NL


K.v.K. Nr: 74416413 

BTW ID: NL002293068B84

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon

                        |                            |                                 |                              |                            

© 2020 No Ego - Site made by Phil Geelhoed   

Valley of the Queen mixtape

Here is the tracklist of Valley of the queen mixtape:


  1. M, Toumani Diabaté & Sidiki Diabaté - Manitoumani                                              

  2. Oliver Koletzki - A Tribe Called Kotori                                    

  3. Oliver Koletzki - By My Side                                              

  4. Fakear - Mantra                                                                                                          

  5. Fakear - Chakra                                                                                                           

  6. Imagined Herbal Flows -  Autumn Leaves                                            

  7. Imagined Herbal Flows - Departure                                                 

  8. Bonobo - We Could Forever                                        

  9. Dee Montero  - Azure (Drum Mix)                                         

  10. Dee Montero - Azure (Original Mix)                                  

  11. Fatboy Slim - Praise You (Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix)         

  12. Volen Sentir - Manasarovar                                              

  13. Ben Böhmer feat. Margret - Dive (Extended Mix)                                      

  14. Oceanvs Orientalis -Tarlabasi (Be Svendsen Remix)                            

  15. Fakear  -  Tokara                                                                                                     

  16. Fakear -Sacred Feminine                                               

  17. Eelke Kleijn, Ost - Lost Souls (Extended Mix)            

  18. Eelke Kleijn, Ost - Lost Souls (Nora En Pure Extended Remix)                 

  19. Mees Salome - Equivalence (Original Mix)

  20. Rüfüs du Sol  -  Simplicity of Bliss                                    

  21. Volen Sentir  -  Kai                                                    

  22. Mees Salome  -   Ya Amar (Original Mix)

  23. Volen Sentir -  Na Dvore Dozhd' (Original Mix)                            

  24. Ayreon -  Valley Of The Queens (20th Anniversary Remix)          

  25. Teni - Askamaya (prod. Spellz)                                

  26. -M-, Toumani Diabaté, Sidiki Diabaté & Fatoumata Diawara - Manitoumani (Live)                           

All rights go to the amazing artist that produced these tracks. For me this is just a way to express my feelings and I'm not intented to make any promotions out of these mixtapes