Excited to connect with us? 

You can always e-mail us or connect with our social media accounts.


No matter your intention, be it a question, an idea for a collaborative project, some welcome feedback, or maybe you just want to give us some love, do not hesitate to contact us!

No Ego is an open platform.

Nijmegen NL


K.v.K. Nr: 74416413 

BTW ID: NL002293068B84

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon

                        |                            |                                 |                              |                            

© 2020 No Ego - Site made by Phil Geelhoed   


Holy Sh!t, What a Winter - Mixtape



  1. Birds and Transformation                         Jason Stephenson                    

  2. Solis (Original Mix)                                    DNA                                  

  3. Breathe                                                      BoMEl                                

  4. Salzburg                                                    Worakls                              

  5. Purple Line (Original Mix)                        Ben Bohmer                

  6. Haters Lovers Live Version                      Joris Delacroix                                       

  7. Wowshit (Original Mix)                            Karmon                             

  8. Solis (Original Mix)                                   DNA                                    

  9. Soma (Extended Mix)                              Return Of The Jaded               

  10. In Memoriam                                            Ben Böhmer                           

  11. Ripples (Original Mix)                              Paraleven                             

  12. Come Together (Mixed)                          Marsh, Nox Vahn                      

  13. Flocon de Neige                                      Worakls                               

  14. Dive (Extended Mix)                                Ben Bohmer, MARGRET                     

  15. Hypno (Original Mix)                               Baya                                  

  16. House of the Rising Sun                          Maxamillion                            

  17. Hypno (Original Mix)                                Baya                                 

  18. House of the Rising Sun                          Maxamillion                            

  19. Lille Vals (Extended Mix)                          Storken                                                

  20. For The Night (Extended Mix)                PROFF, EKSF                           

  21. Aether                                                       Raven                                  

  22. Heart Strings (Original Mix)                    Enamour                              

  23. So Flute                                                    St. Germain                          

  24. Wild Flowers (Original Mix)                    Paji                                 

  25. Maelstrom                                                Ben Böhmer                            

  26. Ya Amar (Original Mix)                            Mees Salome                         

  27. Electricity (Attlas Remix)                         OVERWERK                             

  28. Electricity ft. Aistis                                   OVERWERK                                

  29. Wear Sunscreen (VIP mix)                       Mau Kilauea                           

  30. Birds and Transformation                       Jason Stephenson                      

All rights go to the amazing artist that produced these tracks. For me this is just a way to express my feelings and I'm not intented to make any promotions out of these mixtapes